Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Broward Specialty Group

Urology, Pain Management, Allergy, Ear Nose and Throat, Aesthetics, and Gastroenterology located in Coconut Creek, FL, Delray Beach, FL, and Pompano Beach, FL

38 total reviews

Broward Specialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broward Specialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

K. M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Tripathi and staff were great!!! Dr. Tripathi put me at ease and explained my procedure in words that were clear and understandable. The visit went extremely well.
Effie V.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was very happy with my visit, I am looking forward in having something done that will give me more relief, I very much want this treatment to work, God bless
Cheryl J.
Submitted 12/14/20
I think Dr. Tripathi is a great dr. but he forgot to call in a refill on my prescription. He only called in 1 script to last 2 months .
Zyneb A.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr Gupta and her assistant has always been very caring professional I would recommend dr to family and friends. Thank you Dr Gupta
Wanda S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very accomadating and thorough four stars
Ronnie P.
Submitted 11/23/20
Outstanding professional services! A team you can trust and respect!
Stuart W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Hina is amazing. She was very thorough, explained everything simplistically, and also made sure to make you feel very comfortable pre, during, and post visit.
Robert H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Helpful staff. Dr. is attentive to my healthcare. Thank you!
Barry R.
Submitted 11/16/20
I was seen on time; various ultrasonic imagings (bladder and kidneys) were done; urinalysis results were immediately available; all was well. Next appointment was made and I was walking out in 40 minutes. Well done, Dr. V!
Nicola M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Loved The Doctor
Parmjit S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Hina Gupta was very detailed and well informed explaining all the questions I have.
Stephen G.
Submitted 11/11/20
What a great clinic went to Doctor Gupta for a few problems I was experiencing. He did a diagnoses and helped me through these issues. His staff is great I highly recommend Doctor Gupta and his clinic Thanks Stephen Grant
Renata L.
Submitted 11/10/20
I was very pleased with all the staff and doctor!
Beth B.
Submitted 11/08/20
She was very professional, very confident, and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing an ENT.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone one of the office staff was very pleasant. Wait time was minimal. Doctor was very nice and I felt he actually listened to what I had to say
Edward B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very good Dr
Vivienne P.
Submitted 11/02/20
My experience with Dr. Hina Grupta was a great one. She's very warm and easy to talk to. She is very thorough in her examination. She leaves no stone unturned. Although she wasn't able to help my condition she made helpful recommendation. I would refer her to anyone that I know.
Narimane E.
Submitted 11/01/20
I have a good impression with the Dr . T gave me the time to To listen to me and did some exercise evaluate me I’m not pushing to get injection right away the only concern was the waiting time from 12 P.M till 2:30 P.M It is too long for patient just got out of the hospital I appreciate in the future to be a little bit more faster I understand it’s busy but there is misunderstood thank you.
Carissa B.
Submitted 10/30/20
So far so good!
DILIP N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very impressed,