Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Broward Specialty Group

Urology, Pain Management, Allergy, Ear Nose and Throat, Aesthetics, and Gastroenterology located in Coconut Creek, FL, Delray Beach, FL, and Pompano Beach, FL

13 total reviews

Broward Specialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broward Specialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Absolutely fantastic, don't know where to begin. The girls in the office are second to none, very attentive, checked on all my insurances and worked extremely hard to do the right thing and not for them for me. Dr. Tripathy was well-versed well-informed gave me all my choices and told me about things no other doctor even had mentioned. Getting my procedure next week and I must tell you, I am so looking forward to it.
Ann H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Gupta very kind, knowledgeable & thorough. Great Office staff, too!!
Giovanni A.
Submitted 10/11/20
Well satisfied with services rendered.
Steven L.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very caring staff and doctor.
Vincent R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Good service
Faith G.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Tripathi always listens to my concerns. He has great chair-side manner and shows actual concern for the pain I deal with everyday. I would highly recommend Dr. Tripathi. His staff are an extremely kind group of women as well who are also always understanding and show concern.
Alberto S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent professional. I highly recommend her .
Ron B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Doctor Gupta is one of the best doctors I ever had, his staff is knowledgeable personable and pays attention to detail. I was so thankful I connected with doctor Guptas expertise and staff...Ron
Micheline C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very professional courteous and very helpful. Thank you Dr. Tripathi
Michael F.
Submitted 09/28/20
Knowledgeable
Micheal M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Had to wait for almost 2 hours before being seen. However Dr. Tripathi was worth the wait. My pain doctor just relocated , and I needed to replace him. Dr. Tripathi knows him , and seems to be very knowledgeable and easy to work with. If I don't have to wait so long next time he will go to a 5 ***** rating.
Juliana C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Loved
Ricardo F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Had a injection with Dr. Tripathi and had great results. Dr. T cares greatly for his patients and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a pain doctor.